If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-491 Monday 08-04-2024 749853 1
TJN-484 Monday 01-04-2024 850424 1
TJN-477 Monday 25-03-2024 410591 1
TJN-470 Monday 18-03-2024 065812 1
TJN-463 Monday 11-03-2024 630427 1
TJN-456 Monday 04-03-2024 145608 1
TJN-449 Monday 26-02-2024 865227 1
TJN-442 Monday 19-02-2024 915048 1
TJN-435 Monday 12-02-2024 951479 1
TJN-428 Monday 05-02-2024 427928 1
TJN-421 Monday 29-01-2024 890465 1
TJN-414 Monday 22-01-2024 820435 1
TJN-407 Monday 15-01-2024 458742 1
TJN-400 Monday 08-01-2024 750132 1
TJN-393 Monday 01-01-2024 506728 1
TJN-386 Monday 25-12-2023 923648 1
TJN-379 Monday 18-12-2023 419330 1
TJN-372 Monday 11-12-2023 074352 1
TJN-365 Monday 04-12-2023 269041 1
TJN-358 Monday 27-11-2023 319825 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.