If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-537 Friday 24-05-2024 360567 1
TJN-530 Friday 17-05-2024 349110 1
TJN-523 Friday 10-05-2024 015494 1
TJN-516 Friday 03-05-2024 830211 1
TJN-509 Friday 26-04-2024 493875 1
TJN-502 Friday 19-04-2024 791523 1
TJN-495 Friday 12-04-2024 063647 1
TJN-488 Friday 05-04-2024 915472 1
TJN-481 Friday 29-03-2024 046287 1
TJN-474 Friday 22-03-2024 948031 1
TJN-467 Friday 15-03-2024 251384 1
TJN-460 Friday 08-03-2024 330789 1
TJN-453 Friday 01-03-2024 679813 1
TJN-446 Friday 23-02-2024 372099 1
TJN-439 Friday 16-02-2024 035417 1
TJN-432 Friday 09-02-2024 302575 1
TJN-425 Friday 02-02-2024 046913 1
TJN-418 Friday 26-01-2024 549877 1
TJN-411 Friday 19-01-2024 414619 1
TJN-404 Friday 12-01-2024 036251 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.