If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-75 Friday 17-02-2023 772343 1
TJN-68 Friday 10-02-2023 881564 1
TJN-61 Friday 03-02-2023 821454 1
TJN-54 Friday 27-01-2023 479619 1
TJN-47 Friday 20-01-2023 395428 1
TJN-40 Friday 13-01-2023 384069 1
TJN-33 Friday 06-01-2023 983122 1
TJN-26 Friday 30-12-2022 871943 1
TJN-19 Friday 23-12-2022 739851 1
TJN-12 Friday 16-12-2022 285010 1
TJN-5 Friday 09-12-2022 179362 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.