If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-542 Wednesday 29-05-2024 182644 1
TJN-535 Wednesday 22-05-2024 516892 1
TJN-528 Wednesday 15-05-2024 655139 1
TJN-521 Wednesday 08-05-2024 438500 1
TJN-514 Wednesday 01-05-2024 170894 1
TJN-507 Wednesday 24-04-2024 138615 1
TJN-500 Wednesday 17-04-2024 294856 1
TJN-493 Wednesday 10-04-2024 668039 1
TJN-486 Wednesday 03-04-2024 720918 1
TJN-479 Wednesday 27-03-2024 280196 1
TJN-472 Wednesday 20-03-2024 827564 1
TJN-465 Wednesday 13-03-2024 902815 1
TJN-458 Wednesday 06-03-2024 872461 1
TJN-451 Wednesday 28-02-2024 335971 1
TJN-444 Wednesday 21-02-2024 081342 1
TJN-437 Wednesday 14-02-2024 143102 1
TJN-430 Wednesday 07-02-2024 876043 1
TJN-423 Wednesday 31-01-2024 248357 1
TJN-416 Wednesday 24-01-2024 320406 1
TJN-409 Wednesday 17-01-2024 240789 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.