If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-157 Wednesday 10-05-2023 916470 1
TJN-150 Wednesday 03-05-2023 940706 1
TJN-143 Wednesday 26-04-2023 936606 1
TJN-136 Wednesday 19-04-2023 230666 1
TJN-129 Wednesday 12-04-2023 459853 1
TJN-122 Wednesday 05-04-2023 146784 1
TJN-115 Wednesday 29-03-2023 139200 1
TJN-108 Wednesday 22-03-2023 085612 1
TJN-101 Wednesday 15-03-2023 233498 1
TJN-94 Wednesday 08-03-2023 412748 1
TJN-87 Wednesday 01-03-2023 951420 1
TJN-80 Wednesday 22-02-2023 395805 1
TJN-73 Wednesday 15-02-2023 891707 1
TJN-66 Wednesday 08-02-2023 732188 1
TJN-59 Wednesday 01-02-2023 335052 1
TJN-52 Wednesday 25-01-2023 758983 1
TJN-45 Wednesday 18-01-2023 817440 1
TJN-38 Wednesday 11-01-2023 152263 1
TJN-31 Wednesday 04-01-2023 664197 1
TJN-24 Wednesday 28-12-2022 743951 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.