If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-492 Tuesday 09-04-2024 325109 1
TJN-485 Tuesday 02-04-2024 641739 1
TJN-478 Tuesday 26-03-2024 352037 1
TJN-471 Tuesday 19-03-2024 153098 1
TJN-464 Tuesday 12-03-2024 179304 1
TJN-457 Tuesday 05-03-2024 932208 1
TJN-450 Tuesday 27-02-2024 291394 1
TJN-443 Tuesday 20-02-2024 499752 1
TJN-436 Tuesday 13-02-2024 264180 1
TJN-429 Tuesday 06-02-2024 958132 1
TJN-422 Tuesday 30-01-2024 307684 1
TJN-415 Tuesday 23-01-2024 194387 1
TJN-408 Tuesday 16-01-2024 381576 1
TJN-401 Tuesday 09-01-2024 612024 1
TJN-394 Tuesday 02-01-2024 180964 1
TJN-387 Tuesday 26-12-2023 787926 1
TJN-380 Tuesday 19-12-2023 031752 1
TJN-373 Tuesday 12-12-2023 221497 1
TJN-366 Tuesday 05-12-2023 406758 1
TJN-359 Tuesday 28-11-2023 247180 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.