If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-72 Tuesday 14-02-2023 287690 1
TJN-65 Tuesday 07-02-2023 928084 1
TJN-58 Tuesday 31-01-2023 971008 1
TJN-51 Tuesday 24-01-2023 184077 1
TJN-44 Tuesday 17-01-2023 036672 1
TJN-37 Tuesday 10-01-2023 872933 1
TJN-30 Tuesday 03-01-2023 857639 1
TJN-23 Tuesday 27-12-2022 324807 1
TJN-16 Tuesday 20-12-2022 348714 1
TJN-9 Tuesday 13-12-2022 977363 1
TJN-2 Tuesday 06-12-2022 230687 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.