If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-446 Friday 23-02-2024 372099 1
TJN-439 Friday 16-02-2024 035417 1
TJN-432 Friday 09-02-2024 302575 1
TJN-425 Friday 02-02-2024 046913 1
TJN-418 Friday 26-01-2024 549877 1
TJN-411 Friday 19-01-2024 414619 1
TJN-404 Friday 12-01-2024 036251 1
TJN-397 Friday 05-01-2024 964922 1
TJN-390 Friday 29-12-2023 299659 1
TJN-383 Friday 22-12-2023 129586 1
TJN-376 Friday 15-12-2023 365178 1
TJN-369 Friday 08-12-2023 817490 1
TJN-362 Friday 01-12-2023 139367 1
TJN-355 Friday 24-11-2023 523201 1
TJN-348 Friday 17-11-2023 239618 1
TJN-341 Friday 10-11-2023 965132 1
TJN-334 Friday 03-11-2023 904567 1
TJN-327 Friday 27-10-2023 965706 1
TJN-320 Friday 20-10-2023 108966 1
TJN-313 Friday 13-10-2023 055480 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.