If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-299 Friday 29-09-2023 818063 1
TJN-292 Friday 22-09-2023 900584 1
TJN-285 Friday 15-09-2023 994133 1
TJN-278 Friday 08-09-2023 259830 1
TJN-271 Friday 01-09-2023 174956 1
TJN-264 Friday 25-08-2023 980248 1
TJN-257 Friday 18-08-2023 531978 1
TJN-250 Friday 11-08-2023 971623 1
TJN-243 Friday 04-08-2023 000467 1
TJN-236 Friday 28-07-2023 948049 1
TJN-229 Friday 21-07-2023 142478 1
TJN-222 Friday 14-07-2023 228693 1
TJN-215 Friday 07-07-2023 933460 1
TJN-208 Friday 30-06-2023 836909 1
TJN-201 Friday 23-06-2023 476895 1
TJN-194 Friday 16-06-2023 839731 1
TJN-187 Friday 09-06-2023 028938 1
TJN-180 Friday 02-06-2023 978170 1
TJN-173 Friday 26-05-2023 944113 1
TJN-166 Friday 19-05-2023 140870 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.