If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-298 Thursday 28-09-2023 971445 1
TJN-291 Thursday 21-09-2023 118623 1
TJN-284 Thursday 14-09-2023 615729 1
TJN-277 Thursday 07-09-2023 831763 1
TJN-270 Thursday 31-08-2023 568942 1
TJN-263 Thursday 24-08-2023 667153 1
TJN-256 Thursday 17-08-2023 126580 1
TJN-249 Thursday 10-08-2023 103844 1
TJN-242 Thursday 03-08-2023 031902 1
TJN-235 Thursday 27-07-2023 752918 1
TJN-228 Thursday 20-07-2023 414732 1
TJN-221 Thursday 13-07-2023 745148 1
TJN-214 Thursday 06-07-2023 086568 1
TJN-207 Thursday 29-06-2023 542813 1
TJN-200 Thursday 22-06-2023 902549 1
TJN-193 Thursday 15-06-2023 413762 1
TJN-186 Thursday 08-06-2023 754298 1
TJN-179 Thursday 01-06-2023 346209 1
TJN-172 Thursday 25-05-2023 180073 1
TJN-165 Thursday 18-05-2023 944120 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.