If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-300 Saturday 30-09-2023 459732 1
TJN-293 Saturday 23-09-2023 754261 1
TJN-286 Saturday 16-09-2023 516190 1
TJN-279 Saturday 09-09-2023 617342 1
TJN-272 Saturday 02-09-2023 961378 1
TJN-265 Saturday 26-08-2023 106319 1
TJN-258 Saturday 19-08-2023 615321 1
TJN-251 Saturday 12-08-2023 347091 1
TJN-244 Saturday 05-08-2023 382135 1
TJN-237 Saturday 29-07-2023 348175 1
TJN-230 Saturday 22-07-2023 995614 1
TJN-223 Saturday 15-07-2023 243791 1
TJN-216 Saturday 08-07-2023 855376 1
TJN-209 Saturday 01-07-2023 408581 1
TJN-202 Saturday 24-06-2023 034869 1
TJN-195 Saturday 17-06-2023 369114 1
TJN-188 Saturday 10-06-2023 198007 1
TJN-181 Saturday 03-06-2023 124863 1
TJN-174 Saturday 27-05-2023 338482 1
TJN-167 Saturday 20-05-2023 436869 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.