If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-448 Sunday 25-02-2024 749120 1
TJN-441 Sunday 18-02-2024 733461 1
TJN-434 Sunday 11-02-2024 085961 1
TJN-427 Sunday 04-02-2024 149576 1
TJN-420 Sunday 28-01-2024 109723 1
TJN-413 Sunday 21-01-2024 603290 1
TJN-406 Sunday 14-01-2024 735946 1
TJN-399 Sunday 07-01-2024 420953 1
TJN-392 Sunday 31-12-2023 347135 1
TJN-385 Sunday 24-12-2023 062019 1
TJN-378 Sunday 17-12-2023 273418 1
TJN-371 Sunday 10-12-2023 946801 1
TJN-364 Sunday 03-12-2023 535600 1
TJN-357 Sunday 26-11-2023 960793 1
TJN-350 Sunday 19-11-2023 378642 1
TJN-343 Sunday 12-11-2023 417024 1
TJN-336 Sunday 05-11-2023 784510 1
TJN-329 Sunday 29-10-2023 092377 1
TJN-322 Sunday 22-10-2023 754630 1
TJN-315 Sunday 15-10-2023 513789 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.