If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Problem Gambling Helpline

Tianjin Lottery



Latest Result
Draw No : Day Date Result Prize
TJN-70 Sunday 12-02-2023 820977 1
TJN-63 Sunday 05-02-2023 214798 1
TJN-56 Sunday 29-01-2023 988265 1
TJN-49 Sunday 22-01-2023 539391 1
TJN-42 Sunday 15-01-2023 340180 1
TJN-35 Sunday 08-01-2023 473510 1
TJN-28 Sunday 01-01-2023 928521 1
TJN-21 Sunday 25-12-2022 897247 1
TJN-14 Sunday 18-12-2022 852564 1
TJN-7 Sunday 11-12-2022 323469 1
SEARCH RESULT


TIANJIN LOTTERY POOLS


TianjinLottery offers! ¥ 500,000,000 prize pool Asia Most Trusted Lottery


+86-86-8545-1231

[email protected]

Yanqing District, Tiongkok, 202112

KEEP IT FUN & RESPONSIBLE


South East Asia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages playerst o enjoy them responsibily. It's only a game.. so remember to play responsibily


We're all about being fun responsible. Players must be 16+


We're accredited by Gamcare for our high standars in player protection and social responsibility.

ABOUT TIANJIN LOTTERY


Tianjin Lottery Today is one the first and the biggest paying lottery lucky draw in tianjin, headquarter in tianjin. Tianjin Lottery today is subsidiaries of Beijing & Asia Lottery Consortium, a legal lottery organization oversee by the asia Association.


Tianjin Lottery Today is a legal lottery organization located in the capital of Beijing, Tianjin Lottery Today has been recognized by the government of beijing and has been known in east asia. Tianjin Lottery Today has been awarded lottery certificate from beijing.